• Responsive image

    Umwelt und Qualität

Quality and Environmental

“First Class” nighttime express comes responsibility. For the environment and of course to our customers.

"First-Class" Quality

As a “first-class” nighttime express service provider, it is our most important task to be able to recognize the wishes, requests and requirements of our customers at any time. Committed and quality-oriented employees as well as our own, based on the latest technology, IT-Tool are our most valuable capital and the key to being able to meet our customers’ requirements while providing excellent quality during our daily work. Only satisfied customers will bestow their trust in us over the long term.

In order to constantly meet this standard, we are always working to continuously improve our processes and their automation. Therefor we have set up our own quality management and became certified according to the DIN ISO 9001 quality standards for the first time in 2005.

Environmental

Quality-conscious and customer-oriented behaviour have always been firmly anchored in our company. In everything we do, we nevertheless are aware of our responsibility towards the environment. We attach great importance to keep the environmental impact as low as possible. Economic behavior and a conscious use of resources are important foundations for us to ensure the success and the future of our company in the long term.

We see in the reduction of CO2 emissions of our transport network a significant contribution to environmental protection. Permanent tour optimization and a professional and sustainable compensation of our CO2 emissions by planting osier trees are just two examples of how we bring economic activity and the environment into harmony.

Responsive image

• Responsive image

    Umwelt und Qualität

Qualität/Umwelt

„First Class“-Nachtexpress bringt Verantwortung mit sich. Gegenüber der Umwelt und selbstverständlich auch gegenüber unseren Kunden

„First Class“-Qualität

Als „First Class“ Nachtexpress-Dienstleister ist es unsere wichtigste Aufgabe, die Wünsche, Vorstellungen und Anforderungen unserer Kunden jederzeit zu erkennen. Engagierte und qualitätsorientierte Mitarbeiter sowie unsere eigenen, auf modernster Technik basierenden, IT-Werkzeuge sind unser wertvollstes Kapital und der Schlüssel dafür, die Anforderungen unserer Kunden in unserer täglichen Arbeit mit einer überdurchschnittlich guten Qualität zu erfüllen. Denn nur zufriedene Kunden schenken uns langfristig ihr Vertrauen.
Um diesem Anspruch stets gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir permanent an der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung unserer Prozesse und deren Automatisierung. Hierfür haben wir ein eigenes Qualitätsmanagement eingerichtet und uns im Jahr 2005 erstmalig nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen.

Umwelt

Qualitätsbewusstes und kundenorientiertes Handeln sind seit jeher fest in unserem Unternehmen verankert. Bei allem was wir tun, sind wir uns dennoch unserer Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt bewusst. Wir legen grossen Wert darauf, die Umweltbelastung so gering wie möglich zu halten. Wirtschaftliches Handeln und ein bewusster Umgang mit Ressourcen sind für uns wichtige Grundlagen, um den Erfolg und die Zukunft unseres Unternehmens langfristig zu sichern.

Einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Umweltschutz sehen wir in der Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen unseres Transportnetzwerkes. Ständige Tourenoptimierung und eine professionelle und nachhaltige Kompensation unseres CO2-Ausstosses durch Neupflanzung von Korbweidenbäume sind nur zwei Beispiele dafür, wie wir wirtschaftliches Handeln und Umweltschutz miteinander in Einklang bringen.

Responsive image