News

Please note the following restrictions for Good Friday and Easter 2014: – Our offices remain … Continue reading

Automotive Special Fahrzeug und Motorrad – auf den ersten Blick sind dies für die einen … Continue reading

First Class innight solution

Night Star Express Switzerland AG is a leading provider of nighttime transport services throughout Switzerland and an exclusive partner of the Night Star Express transport network. We turn night into day and so it goes:

As a night express service provider we pick the goods up from our customers until late in the evening and deliver them, without consignee receipt, in the following night (innight) anywhere in Switzerland. We offer this service also for Germany and other neighbouring European countries.

This will allow us to supply your consignee with all the necessary goods with our night express service on a regular basis before starting work. Thanks to this delivery in the most unproductive night your customers do not lose time and can process the ordered products without delay. There are also enlarge the effective radii and thus productivity for technicians.

We set up our efficiency as a quality leader in the industrial spare parts supply from the high demands of our customers. Under the brand name “First Class Night Express,” which will take account of this ideology, we offer individual and by personalized transport solutions at the highest level of quality.

• Das Unternehmen

  • Aktuelles

  • Unsere Leistungen

  • OnlineService

First Class Nachtexpress

Die Night Star Express Schweiz AG ist einer der führenden Nachtexpress-Dienstleister in der Schweiz und exklusiver Partner des Transportnetzwerkes von Night Star Express. Wir machen die Nacht zum Tag und so geht das:

Als Nachtexpress-Dienstleister holen wir die Waren bis zum späten Abend ab und liefern sie quittungslos in der folgenden Nacht flächendeckend in der gesamten Schweiz aus. Diesen Service bieten wir auch für Deutschland und andere angrenzende europäische Länder an.

So können Ihre Empfänger mit unserem Nachtexpress-Service regelmäßig schon vor Arbeitsbeginn mit allen notwendigen Waren versorgt werden. Dank dieser Belieferung in den meist unproduktiven Nachtstunden verlieren Ihre Kunden keine Zeit und können die bestellten Produkte ohne Zeitverzögerung verarbeiten. Für Techniker vergrössern sich zudem die Wirkungsradien und damit auch die Produktivität.

Unsere Leistungsähigkeit richten wir als Qualitätsführer in der industriellen Ersatzteilversorgung an den hohen Anforderungen unserer Kunden aus. Unter der Marke „First Class Nachtexpress“, die dieser Ideologie Rechnung tragen soll, bieten wir Ihnen individuelle und auf Sie abgestimmte Transportlösungen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau an.

Night Star Express GmbH Logistik